Activating Marketing Knowledge

Audience-Insights powered Marketing

Marketing Consulting from Berlin

Expert implementation of your target audience insights

Michaela
Bergenthal
Founder

A passionate and creative leader, I offer in-depth and hands-on experience in developing successful marketing programmes – powered by audience insights. Programmes that build loyalty and market share. I help clients successfully implement their consumer insights, even in more difficult circumstances, with a focussed and flexible approach. I specialise in identifying and leveraging strategic opportunities, drawing from particular ­­­­­expertise in applying insights, above all in the areas of target audience needs, motivations, and behavioural change.

Our Offer & Case studies

Pinpoint the targeting of your services and products

Our Proposition

We guide you and your company as you navigate the vast potential of marketing and translate consumer insights into action, define target audiences and consumer segments, boost customer experience, realise change and strategic transformation tasks – as well as support in operational execution and project management.

Case Studies

Our case studies illustrate the benefits clients have had from their collaboration with Lighthouse. Discover the various ways in which we can support you – and more information on the consulting offer.

See What
Lighthouse Bergenthal
Can Do For You

Lighthouse Bergenthal stands out from the consulting crowd with a tailored approach. We can even help structure your topics and clarify the most important challenges with key target audiences in mind.

Realise ­added value for yourself and your company by making decisions that align with your target groups, while planning and setting in motion the marketing activities that stick. We would be delighted to advise and assist you!

Marketingwissen aktivieren

Zielgruppenorientierte Vermarktung

Marketing Consulting aus Berlin

Expertin für Umsetzung von Zielgruppen-Erkenntnissen

Michaela
Bergenthal
Gründerin

Als passionierte und kreative Führungspersönlichkeit habe ich langjährige Erfahrung beim Aufbau zielgruppenorientierter Programme, um Kundenbindung zu stärken und Marktanteile zu erhöhen. Geschätzt für meine fokussierte und flexible Arbeitsweise helfe ich Klienten dabei, auch unter herausfordernden Marktbedingungen mit der Umsetzung ihrer Marketingerkenntnisse erfolgreich zu sein. Mit meiner Expertise zur Anwendung von Wissen über Bedürfnisse, Motivationen und Verhaltensänderungen unterstütze ich bei der Ausschöpfung von strategischen Potentialen.

Leistungen & Case Studies

Richten Sie Ihre Dienstleistungen und Produkte gezielt aus

Leistungen

Ich unterstütze Sie und Ihr Unternehmen in den Bereichen Consumer Insight into Action, Target Audience & Segmentation, Customer Experience, Change & Transformation sowie Project Management. Vorteile für Ihr Unternehmen und Details zur Herangehensweise erfahren Sie aus meiner Leistungsübersicht.

Case Study

Die Case Studies zeigen, wie andere Kunden von meiner Arbeit profitiert haben. Erfahren Sie mehr über die Einsatzmöglichkeiten meiner Unterstützung und Beratungsleistung.

Profitieren auch
Sie von Lighthouse
Bergenthal

Was Lighthouse Bergenthal besonders macht, ist die maßgeschneiderte Herangehensweise an Ihre Fragestellungen. Manchmal kann ich schon helfen, indem ich mit der Perspektive Ihrer Zielgruppen im Kopf Ihre Themen strukturiere und die wichtigsten Herausforderungen kläre.

Den Mehrwert für Sie und Ihr Unternehmen erzielen Sie, indem Sie zielgruppenorientierte Entscheidungen treffen und darauf basierende Maßnahmen planen und in Bewegung setzen. Sehr gerne berate und unterstütze ich Sie dabei!